Friday 08/17/2012

Posted: August 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

WOD:

1 Rep Max: Shoulder Press, 7-5-3-2-1-1-1

Max Pull Up Attempt

On a personal note: Thank you everyone for allowing me to be apart of all your lives for the past three months. I enjoyed getting to know each and every one of you and will always carry this experience with me wherever I may end up in life. Whenever I am in the area I will do my best to stop by from time to time and get a workout in with you guys. Once again thank you for everything.

-Zack

Leave a Reply

